The World Is Turning Gold is a collection of original contemporary jazz compositions that have an impressionist sound with Appalachian folk and classical music influences that shine through. David Kane, reviewer for Cadence Jazz Magazine says, 'Jenny offers a thoughtful set of pieces exquisitely rendered in musical watercolors and pastels.' Pianist Bob Thompson from the NPR’s Mountain Stage says, 'I love this music from Jenny and Nathan Wilson. It is spiritual and thoughtful.'

Info on purchasing this CD below.

Track Listing

1. Spinning Indigo

2. Orenda

3. Sorrow Ascending

4. Mariposa

5. As Before After

6. You and Me

7. The World Is Turning Gold

8. Six Bells

Both Sides Now is a compilation of songs by singer/songwriters Laura Nyro, James Taylor, Jimmy Webb, Carole King, and Joni Mitchell and two pieces from West Side Story by Leonard Bernstein. The duo has created new arrangements for these timeless fan favorites, some of which feature vocals by Jenny Wilson.

Info on purchasing this CD below.

Track Listing

1. I'm so Lonesome I Could Cry by Hank Williams

2. Wichita Lineman by Jimmy Webb

3. And When I Die by Laura Nyro

4. Another Day by James Taylor

5. Will You Love Me Tomorrow by Gerry Goffin & Carole King

6. Tonight by Leonard Bernstein

7. Somewhere by Leonard Bernstein

8. Both Sides Now by Joni Mitchell


Willow features some of our favorite songs with vocals and original arrangements. Most of the songs are from the 1930's and 40's, yet they remain some of the most beautiful in the repertoire. They have been recorded by scores of artists in many different versions. We hope you enjoy listening to ours!

Info on purchasing this CD below.

Track Listing

1. Darn That Dream

2. Detour Ahead

3. Only Trust Your Heart

4. Here's That Rainy Day

5. Willow Weep for Me

6. So in Love

7. Yesterdays

8. That's All

Jenny Wilson - Piano/Vocal

Nathan Wilson - Bass

Evan Lintz - Drums

What She Sang in Winter is a collection of Jenny Wilson original compositions. I think Steinway Artist and Best Selling Author, Robin Meloy Goldsby, describes it best... 'a recording propelled by pianist Jenny Wilson's soulful touch, thoughtful writing, and joyous approach to all things jazz - her confident playing enhances the beauty in each of her eight compositions."

Sold Out

Track Listing

1. What She Sang in Winter

2. Shelter I

3. Mau's Tail of Woe

4. After the Moon, She

5. Cheat River

6. Zamba

7. Shelter II

8. Dark Mountain

Jenny Wilson - Piano

Nathan Wilson - Bass

Evan Lintz - Drums

Jenny and Nathan's first recording together. This CD features Pianist Siang Tay, with Jenny on flute and vocal, as well as an acoustic guitar performance. It's is a lyrical compilation of standards and originals that navigate unusual harmonic twists and turns.

Track Listing

1. Song For Gato by Jenny Wilson

2. Strollin' With Jim by Jenny Wilson

3. This Can't Be Love by Rodgers & Hart

4. Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans by DeLange

5. Cheat River Blues by Jenny Wilson

6. Body and Soul by Green

7. When First We Met by Jenny Wilson

8. October by Siang Tay

9. Me and My Wife by Nathan Wilson

10. Tango Pequeno by Jenny Wilson

11. East of the Sun by Bowman

12. Stella By Starlight by Young

Siang Tay - Piano

Jenny Wilson - Flute/Vocal/Guitar

Nathan Wilson - Bass

This CD is out of print - contact us if you are interest in one of the few copies left.

This is a CD of original jazz music by Jenny Menna (Wilson), Art Lande ,and Steve Grover. The River Is Moving is an eclectic mix of jazz and poetry, featuring flute, guitar and piano.

Track Listing



The River Is Moving


Noble Accents

Time Remembered

Beautiful Love

Seventh String

Idle Ambler


Art and Design

A Pond

Jenny Wilson - Flute, Vocal

Art Lande - Piano

Khabu - Guitar

Dwight Knan - Bass

Tony Gaboury - Guitar

Jill Fredrickson - Drums

This CD is out of print - contact us if you are interest in one of the few copies left.

Purchase CDs

The best way to get a CD is to purchase it directly from us. To do this you can make a payment via PayPal below (PayPal will accept your credit cards if you don't have an account) or send a check (contact us at jentomusic @ for a mailing address).

You can also purchase through CD Baby and iTunes. Please DO NOT purchase our CDs on Amazon (there are bootleg copies on there - so you won't get the real CD and we won't get any payment).