Course Programme

Sunday, 14 July --- Arrival

18:00 - 20:00 Welcome Reception

Monday, 15 July

09:30 - 11:00 Welcome & Practical Information

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 Chris Xu

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 - 19:30 Student Presentations

19:30 - 20:30 Dinner

20:30 - 22:00 Poster Sessions

Tuesday, 16 July

09:30 - 11:00 Zoltán Nusser

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 TBD

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 - 19:30 TA & Experimental Resources Presentations

19:30 - 20:30 Dinner

20:30 - 22:00 Poster Sessions

Wednesday, 17 July

09:30 - 11:00 Mortiz Helmstaedter

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 Ed Boyden

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 - 19:30 TA & Experimental Resources Presentations

19:30 - 20:30 Dinner

20:30 - 22:00 Project Design & Discussion

Thursday, 18 July

09:30 - 11:00 Winfred Denk

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 Nick Steinmetz

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 - 19:30 Rig Rotation

19:30 - 20:30 Dinner

20:30 - 22:00 Project Design & Discussion

Friday, 19 July

09:30 - 11:00 Claire Wyart

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 Valentina Emiliani

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 - 19:30 Rig Rotation

19:30 - 20:30 Dinner

20:30 - 22:00 Project Design & Discussion

Saturday, 20 July

09:30 - 11:00 Sten Linnarssonn

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 Ken Harris

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 - 19:30 Rig Rotation

19:30 - 20:30 Dinner

20:30 - 22:00 Project Design & Discussion

Sunday, 21 July

09:30 - 16:00 Surf Day

Monday, 22 July

09:30 - 11:00 Megan Carey

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 Misha Ahrens

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 - 19:30 Miniprojects

19:30 - 20:30 Dinner

20:30 - 22:00 Miniprojects

Tuesday, 23 July

09:30 - 11:00 Lin Tian

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 Adam Cohen

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 - 19:30 Miniprojects

19:30 - 20:30 Dinner

20:30 - 22:00 Miniprojects

Wednesday, 24 July

09:30 - 11:00 Darcy Peterka

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 Rui Costa

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 - 19:30 Miniprojects

19:30 - 20:30 Dinner

20:30 - 22:00 Miniprojects

Thursday, 25 July

09:30 - 11:00 Massimo Scanziani

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 Peyman Golshani

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 - 19:30 Miniprojects

19:30 - 20:30 Dinner

20:30 - 22:00 Miniprojects

Friday, 26 July

09:30 - 11:00 Leopoldo Petreanu / Menno Witter (TBD)

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 Michael Häusser (TBD)

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 - 19:30 Miniprojects

19:30 - 20:30 Dinner

20:30 - 22:00 Miniprojects

Saturday, 27 July

09:30 - 11:00 Marius Pachitariu

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 Kristin Branson

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 Free / Social

Sunday, 28 July

09:30 - 11:00 Botond Roska

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 Valentin Nägerl

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 - 19:30 Miniprojects

19:30 - 20:30 Dinner

20:30 - 22:00 Miniprojects

Monday, 29 July

09:30 - 11:00 Vivek Jarayaman

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 Miniprojects

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 - 19:30 Miniprojects

19:30 - 20:30 Dinner

20:30 - 22:00 Miniprojects

Tuesday, 30 July

09:30 - 11:00 Alex Pouget

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 Miniprojects

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 - 19:30 Miniprojects

19:30 - 20:30 Dinner

20:30 - 22:00 Miniprojects

Wednesday, 31 July

09:30 - 11:00 James Poulet

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 Miniprojects

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 - 19:30 Miniprojects

19:30 - 20:30 Dinner

20:30 - 22:00 Miniprojects

Thursday, 1 August

09:30 - 11:00 Zach Mainen

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 Miniprojects

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 - 19:30 Miniprojects

19:30 - 20:30 Dinner

20:30 - 22:00 Miniprojects

Friday, 2 August

09:30 - 11:00 Miniproject Presentation

11:00 - 11:30 Coffee Break

11:30 - 13:00 Miniproject Presentation

13:00 - 14:30 Lunch

14:30 - 19:30 Miniproject Presentation

19:30 Farewell Party

Saturday 3 August --- Departure