2 Hour Online Food Handler Program - $8.95
Illinois Food Handler Enforcement Act Training Requirement
Effective 7/1/14, This new act requires that all food workers must obtain training in basic safe food handling principles within 30 days after employment. Certified food managers are exempt.
We have partnered with Tap Series, an approved provider of the Illinois food handler training and offers an online course to meet the state requirement. Register now at the discounted rate of $8.95. This is one of the cheapest prices for the Illinois Food Handler course in the state. We also offer the Servsafe food handler course Program upon request. Please inquire for pricing for Servsafe.