Contact Us

Director: 
Gail Hart  -  ghart@hartdistrict.org                                                  

Costumes: 

Mary Rosebrock  - mrosebrock@hartdistrict.org      

President: 

Treasurer: 

Jaynelle Schamber  -  jaynelle.schamber@gmail.com

Secretary: 

Shauna Williams - williams4girls@gmail.com

Choir Liaison:

Sound Vibrations: Laina Burckert - lainaburckert@sbcglobal.net

Hartbreakers: Amy Jones - 4jonesgirls@gmail.com

Hart n Soul:  Melissa Lee - wearefamilee@sbcglobal.net

SweetHarts: Open

Fundraising Coordinator: 

Tami Villar - tamivillar@yahoo.com

Volunteer Coordinator:

Karlyn Johnson - knvjohnson@sbcglobal.net

Public Relations / Publicity:

Carol Stevenson - carolstevenson@cspr.biz

Website / Social Media: 

Hospitality / BBQs / Photography: 

Spirit Wear / PayForward Coordinator: 

Glenda Flancer - gflancer@yahoo.com

Caroling / Registration Spirit Wear: 

Cherie Botello - cherlbo@aol.com

Caroling / Car Wash: 

Karen & Mike Deegan - deeganclan@ca.rr.com

Family Portrait Fundraiser: 

Christy Meyers - themeyersclan@gmail.com

Rummage Sale / See's Candies / Letter Fundraiser: 

Ticket Sales / Elementary School Outreach: 

Terri Parks - parksplace4us@att.net

Construction / Event Decor:  

Terry & Rochelle Gallimore - trgallimore@sbcglobal.net

Banquet Coordinator:  

Cristina Jehle - cristina.jehle@gmail.com

Tow Team Coordinator:  

Open