Staff Listing

Jeffrey F. Stiegler, High Sheriff

Karen Bragg, Criminal Secretary

Tiffany Lapointe, Civil Secretary

Thayer Paronto, Office Assistant

Ryan Kelly, Captain

Nicholas Blodgett, Sergeant

Aaron Roberts, Sergeant

Frederick James, Detective Sergeant

Michael Tamulonis, Deputy Sheriff

R.P Chierichetti, Deputy Sheriff

Cody Mackay, Deputy Sheriff

Justin Charette-Combs, Deputy Sheriff

Daniel Hamilton, Deputy Sheriff

Thomas Andross, Director of Communications/Special Deputy Sheriff

all of the above staff can be reached by email


first initial, last name