Rehearsals - 2017 / 2018


All rehearsals will commence at 7.30pm prompt, at Woodlands Methodist Church (upstairs), Woodlands Road, Glasgow. If you cannot attend a rehearsal please contact Carol.  

(Dates in brackets are public/school holidays and there is no scheduled rehearsal for these dates unless otherwise advised)


2017 - First Term (7 Rehearsals)

Monday 28th August
Monday 4th September (AGM)
Monday 11th September
Monday 18th September
(Monday 25th September)
Monday 2nd October
Monday 9th October
(Monday 16th October)
Sunday 22nd October 
(Arrival at 1.30pm for a prompt 2.00pm start to the dress rehearsal)
The rehearsal will be held in the New Auditorium at the RSNO Centre.
Please enter via the STAGE DOOR of the Royal Concert Hall if you plan to arrive before 12.00pm. 
After 12.00pm the main doors of the Concert Hall will be open and staff will be able to give directions to the New Auditorium.
 


2017 / 2018 - Second Term (9 Rehearsals)

Monday 6th November
Monday 13th November
Monday 20th November
Monday 27th November
CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR HOLDAYS
Monday 8th January
Monday 15th January
Monday 22nd January
Monday 29th January
Sunday 4th February (3pm, prior to concert)

2018 - Third Term (9 Rehearsals)

(Monday 12th February)
Monday 19th February
Monday 26th February
Monday 5th March
Monday 12th March
Monday 19th March
Monday 26th March
(Monday 2nd April)
(Monday 9th April)
Monday 16th April
Monday 23rd April
Sunday 29th April (3pm, prior to concert)
 
Comments