Rehearsals - 2018 / 2019


All rehearsals will commence at 7.30pm prompt, at Woodlands Methodist Church (upstairs), Woodlands Road, Glasgow. If you cannot attend a rehearsal please contact Carol.  

(Dates in brackets are public/school holidays and there is no scheduled rehearsal for these dates unless otherwise advised)


2018 - First Term (9 Rehearsals)

Monday 3rd September
Monday 10th September
Monday 17th September 
(AGM)
(Monday 24th September)
Monday 1st October
Monday 8th October
(Monday 15th October)
Monday 22nd October 
Monday 29th October
Monday 5th November
Monday 12th November

Sunday 18th November (3pm, prior to concert)
 


2018 / 2019 - Second Term (8 Rehearsals)

Monday 26th November
Monday 3rd December
Monday 10th December
CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR HOLDAYS
Monday 7th January
Monday 14th January
Monday 21st January
Monday 28th January
Monday 4th February
(Monday 11th February)

Sunday 17th February (3pm, prior to concert)

2019 - Third Term (8 Rehearsals)

Monday 25th February
Monday 4th March
Monday 11th March 
Monday 18th March
Monday 25th March
(Monday 1st April)
(Monday 8th April)
Monday 15th April
(Monday 22nd April)
Monday 29th April
(Monday 6th May)
Monday 13th May

Sunday 19th May (3pm, prior to concert)
 
(Formerly - Sherbrooke St. Gilberts Church)
Comments