Main advisor: Fabian Eser (Oxford-->ECB); Basile Grassi (Bocconi); Jordan Roulleau Pasdeloup (NUS); Antoine Lepetit (Banque de France); Anastasia Zhutova (AMSE)

Second advisor/thesis committee member/reference: Sophie Osotimehin (U Virginia); Pablo Winant (Bank of England); Adrian Penalver (Banque de France); Jean Barthelemy (Banque de France); Vivien Lewis (KU Leuven).

HDR committee for: Eleni Iliopulos; Céline Poilly; Jerome Hericourt; Romain Ranciére (yes, France can be absurd in that way).