About Us

About Us

The church, as is its tradition, remains a strong church family, centered in Christ, and excited about its future. The congregation, though of diverse opinions, loves each other as brothers and sisters in Christ. Our vision statement drives our decisions and actions.

We use a traditional Presbyterian worship format. Dress is business casual. All are welcome!



Rev. Nikki Cooley


Nancy Mabrey,  Carolyn Wallis, Pam Larson, Barb Scott, Jerilyn Whitsitt, Brittany Grovijohn


Nancy Mose, Membership

Rusty Fox, Christian Education and Nominating Committee

Stephanie Shellito, Buildings & Grounds

Jake Boswell, Stewardship

Jeanne McNabney, Worship/Rental and Personnel 

 Bev Schmidt, Missions 

Peggy Chase, Missions and Outreach

Amanda Kain, Christian Education

 Denise Milstead, Worship and Clerk of Session

Clerk of Session:

Denise Milstead


Mike Perren, Kent Froman, Tom Skinner


Noel Chase, Cliff Small and Ken Leitze