Home‎ > ‎

Institution Directory


Viola Simpson  Institutional Research & Assessment Analyst
 vcsimpson@albertus.edu
 
 
 Qing Lin Mack  Director of Institutional Research  860-253-3008  qmack@acc.commnet.edu
 
 
 Jenny Wang  Director of Institutional Research  860-906-5106  jwang@ccc.commnet.edu
 
 
 Paula Bunce  Institutional Research Specialist  860-832-1783  buncep@ccsu.edu
 Kathy Chung  Institutional Research Specialist  860-832-1782  chungo@ccsu.edu
 Yvonne Kirby  Director of Institutional Research & Assessment  860-832-1784  ykirby@ccsu.edu
 
 
 
 Michael Broderick  Director of Institutional Effectiveness  860-515-3885  mbroderick@charteroak.edu
 Cris Dittrich  Research Associate  860-515-3884  cdittrich@charteroak.edu
 
 
 John Nugent  Senior Research Analyst  860-439-5266  jdnug@conncoll.edu
 
 
 Bill Gammell Interim Director of Policy, Rsch. & Strategic Plann. 860-723-0054 gammellw@ct.edu
 Jan Kiehne          Institutional Research Specialist 860-723-0236 kiehnej@ct.edu
 JD Mathewson                 Senior Research Associate 860-723-0007 mathewsonj@ct.edu
 Phyllis Perry                                  Senior Functional Support  pperry@ct.edu
 Oscar Rivera              Senior Programmer/Analyst  860-723-0015  orivera@ct.edu
 
 
 Scott Ciecko  Financial Affairs Associate  860-947-1851  sciecko@ctohe.org
 
  
 Brian Lashley  Assistant Director of Institutional Research  860-465-4482  lashleyb@easternct.edu
 David Hemenway Adjunct Statistics Instructor  hemenwayd@easternct.edu
 
 
 Amy Boczer  Director of Institutional Research  203-254-4000  aboczer@fairfield.edu
 Daniel Grazynski     Research Analyst 203-767-3368 daniel.grazynski@fairfield.edu
 Lisa Thompson     Institutional Research Coordinator 203-254-4000 x2365 LThompson4@fairfield.edu
 
 
 Margaret Bauer  Dean of Research & Development  203-285-2323  mbauer@gwcc.commnet.edu
 Vincent Tong  Director of Institutional Research  203-285-2415  vtong@gwcc.commnet.edu
 
 
 Holly Green  Executive Assistant 860-727-6758  hgreene@goodwin.edu
 Henriette Pranger  Assistant V.P, Institutional Effectiveness  860-727-6740  hpranger@goodwin.edu
 Melissa Quinlan     Director of Institutional Research & Assessment 860-913-2034 mquinlan@goodwin.edu
 
 
 Cynthia Toolin  Registrar  860-632-3033  registrar@holyapostles.edu
 
 
 Jan Scheffler  Director of Institutional Research  203-332-5220  jschaeffler@hcc.commnet.edu
 Catherine Velez             Research Assistant      cvelez@hcc.commnet.edu
 Karen Vo     Research Assistant  kvo@hcc.commnet.edu
 Cynthia Lidman         Administrative Assistant  clidman@housatonic.edu
 
 
 Raj Shah    973-736-9340  rshah@lincolnedu.com
 
 
 David Nielsen  Director of Planning & Research  860-512-3108  dnielsen@mcc.commnet.edu
 
 
 Paul Carmichael  Director of Institutional Research  860-343-5787  pcarmichael@mxcc.commnet.edu
 Irod Lee  Director of Retention & Academic Support Services  860-343-5715  ilee@mxcc.commnet.edu
 
     
  
 Lisa Rodrigues-Doolabh       Director of Institutional Research 203-596-2104 lrodrigues-doolabh@nv.edu
 Alan Sturtz Educational Assistant  alan.sturtz@gmail.com
 
 
 Caitlin Boger-Hawkins  Director of Institutional Research  860-738-6441  cboger-hawkins@nwcc.commnet.edu
 
 
 David Bahr                                  Information Technology Technician                          203-857-3362            DBahr@ncc.commnet.edu                    
 Rachel DiPietro     Research Specialist  RDiPietro@ncc.commnet.edu
 KC Senie     Director of Inst. Advancement & Strategic Planning  KSenie@ncc.commnet.edu
 
 
 Kathy Walker  IR Data Manager  203-591-7351  kwalker@post.edu
 
 
 Roger Goulet  Manager of Systems & Research  203-582-5236  roger.goulet@quinnipiac.edu
 Wendy Platt Associate Registrar  wendy.platt@quinnipiac.edu
 
 
 Donna Sohan  Associate Dean of Inst. Research & Effectiveness  860-412-7261  dsohan@qvcc.commnet.edu
 

 Rob Memmesheimer Director of Institutional Data 203-371-7822  memmesheimerr@sacredheart.edu

  
 Michael Ben-Avie                        Interim Asso. Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness                             benaviem1@southernct.edu             
 
 
 Nancy Musante  Institutional Researcher (part-time)  203-576-5578  nmusante@stvincentscollege.edu
 Michael Gargano  Institutional Researcher  203-576-5612  Michael.Gargano@stvincentscollege.edu
 
 
 Andrew Summa  V.P. for Institutional Advancement  203-874-4252  summa@learn.edu
 
 
 Laura Qin  Director of Institutional Research  860-892-5774  lqin@trcc.commnet.edu
 
 
 Nancy Becerra-Cordoba  Director of Inst. Research, Planning & Strategy  860-297-2376  nancy.becerracordoba@trincoll.edu
 
 
 Mary Ann Diorio  Coordinator of Administrative Info. Technology  860-255-3474  mdiorio@txcc.commnet.edu
 David England  Dean of Inst. Effectiveness and Outreach  860-255-3498  dengland@txcc.commnet.edu
 
 Barbara Gabianelli  Executive Assistant to the President for Inst.Research  203-576-4134  bag@bridgeport.edu
 
 
 Kate Boland Research Analyst 860-486-1913    Kate.Boland@uconn.edu
 Heather Nelson  Office Coordinator  860-486-4240  Heather.Nelson@uconn.edu
 Vitaly Glybin     Operating Systems Administrator (Client/Server) 860-486-1915 vitaly.glybin@uconn.edu
 Lauren Jorgensen  Assistant Director  860-486-1904  lauren.jorgensen@uconn.edu
 Alex Walsh Research Analyst 860-486-1908 alexander.walsh@uconn.edu
 Lloyd Blanchard         Associate Vice Provost for IR and Effectiveness 860-486-4240 Lloyd.Blanchard@uconn.edu
 Thanuja Sakruti    Business Intelligence Analyst/Developer 860-486-6464 thanuja.sakruti@uconn.edu
 Daniel Sokol     Data Warehouse Administrator - Lead 860-486-5726 Daniel.Sokol@uconn.edu
 Ann Wilhelm  Research Analyst  860-486-0832  ann.wilhelm@uconn.edu
 Laura Yahn Research Analyst 860-486-1907 Laura.Yahn@uconn.edu
 Youyou Zheng     IR Specialist (Analytics) 860-486-6307 youyou.zheng@uconn.edu
 
 
 Stefanie Cai  Senior Research Analyst  860-768-4408  mcai@hartford.edu
 Stacy Sperrazza  Research Analyst  860-768-4227  sperrazza@hartford.edu
 Debra Hagen-Foley     Executive Director of Institutional Research 860-768-5365 hagenfole@hartford.edu
 
 
 Sarah CaroSenior Research Analyst203-931-2901scaro@newhaven.edu
 Jeffrey LuomaAssistant Director of Institutional Research203-479-4247jluoma@newhaven.edu
 Gregory Sanzone    Research & Operations Analyst203-932-2992gsanzone@newhaven.edu
 Susan Turner Director of Institutional Research 203-932-7478  sturner@newhaven.edu
 
 
 Kathleen Neal  Director of Institutional Research & Planning  860-231-5271  kneal@usj.edu
 
 
 Stein Erich      erich.v.stein@uscg.mil
 Leonard Giambra  Director of Institutional Research  860-701-6679  leonard.m.giambra@uscg.mil
 Jose Rosario                         Assistant Director of Institutional Research  Jose.M.Rosario@uscg.mil
 Peter Vermeer Assistant Director of Institutional Research  peter.e.vermeer@uscg.mil
 Douglas VanHouten Statistical Assistant  douglas.c.vanhouten@uscga.edu
 
 
 Michael Whitcomb  Director of Institutional Research  860-685-5340  mwhitcomb@wesleyan.edu
 Erin Strauts Associate Director of IR 860-685-2530 estrauts@wesleyan.edu
 
 
 Jerry Wilcox  Director of Institutional Research  203-837-8242  wilcoxj@wcsu.edu
 Ranjan Bhatt     Research Analyst 203-837-8005 bhattr@wcsu.edu
 
 
 Rebecca Honert Research Analyst  rebecca.vandenhonert@yale.edu
 Lily Svensen         Associate Director of Institutional Research  lily.svensen@yale.edu
 Daniel Sisco     Research Manager  daniel.sisco@yale.edu