2018 - 19 Scholarship Winners 

FREF Joan Stancil Scholarship 

Deven Shinault 
FSW Collegiate High School 
University of Florida

FREF Nelle Wright Tavenner Scholarship 

Kyle Schmidt
Port Charlotte High School
University of South Florida

CCREA Future Educator's Scholarship Winner

Hope Cahusac
Charlotte High School
Florida Southern College

General Meeting
October 10, 2018
 Woman's Club of Port Charlotte
20271 Tappan Zee Drive

9:30 a.m. Social
10:00 a.m. Business meeting
11:00 a.m.Program:  CCPS Schools Referendum
Presenter:  Ian Vincent, School Board Member

11:30 a.m. Adjourn for lunch at a restaurant


















Email Contact: Like us on Facebook: