This is the website for the Purdue Chapter of the Asso
ciation for Women in Mathematics.

Cabinet members for 2016-2017:

kbrubak AT purdue DOT edu

Vice President: Rachel Lynn
rvlynn AT purdue DOT edu

Treasurer: Sarah Percival
sperciva AT purdue DOT edu

Hanan Gadi
hgadi AT purdue DOT edu

Secretary: Razan Taha
tahar AT purude DOT edu

If you have any suggestions or comments, please contact one of us or e-mail awmpurduechapter AT gmail DOT com