Dr. Niels Barrett;  Chair               nib@kea.dk
KEA: Copenhagen School of Design and Technology



Dr. Antonio Galiano Garrigós;       antonio.galiano@ua.es








Professor Norman Wienand;         N.Wienand@shu.ac.uk,



Malachy Mathews;                       malachy.mathews@dit.ie
Dublin Institute of Technology

Elsbeth Van Battum;                     e.f.van.battum@hva.nl





Professor Stephen Emmitt;           s.emmitt@bath.ac.uk



Tahar Kouider;                             t.kouider@rgu.ac.uk
Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen.




Gareth Alexander;                       go.alexander@ulster.ac.uk