Our People



Joan Woods

Deputy Principal Team Leader Junior School

Liz McLean

Team Leader Senior School

Cayne Wright

Director of Religious Studies

Marie Andrewartha

Teaching Staff

Kowhai New Entrants and Year 1

Mary Hunt

Tawa Year 1 and 2

Kate McLean

Nikau Year 2 and 3

Liz McLean

Rimu Year 2 and 3

Marie Andrewartha

Pohutukawa Year 5 and 6

Linda Fernandez

Ngaio Year 4

Chelsea Blyde

Kauri Year 4

Bev Vernon

Rata Year 5 and 6

Cayne Wright

Release Teachers

Metua Parr

Sarah Duignan

Angela Swan

Reading Recovery

Faencha Nicholls

Monica Brodie

Support Staff

Office Manager / Bursar

Christine King


Mary Johnstone

Learning Support Teacher Aides

Audra Mallon

Malou Olegario

Sue White