TEAM BAXTER

Mrs Beaupre Math cbeaupre@sacoschools.org

Mrs. McNaughton Math lmcnaughton@sacoschools.org

Mr Edgar Social Studies medgar@sacoschools.org

Ms. Coyne ELA dcoyne@sacoschools.org

Mrs Wirsing Science lwirsing@sacoschools.org

Mrs Watts Health twatts@sacoschools.org

Mrs. Hines Spanish rhines@sacoschools.org

Mrs. Johnson Guidance Jjohnston@sacoschools.org

Mr. Reinhartsen GT Services lreinhartsen@sacoschools.org

Ms. Simard Specialized Instruction jsimard@sacoschools.org

SMS Phone Number 207.282.4181

TEAM BAXTER

Wednesday Office Hours

Wednesday Office Hours

12:00-12:30 Science

12:30-1:00 ELA

1:00-1:30 Health

1:30-2:00 GT (email Mr. R)

1:30-2:00 SS

2:00-2:30 Math

2:30-3:00 GT/Spanish






Baxter Team Supply List 2020-2021

-3 RING BINDER (1.5” TO 2”)

- EXPO MARKERS

- INDIVIDUAL WHITEBOARD (IF POSSIBLE)

-ONE PACKAGE OF DIVIDERS

- 1 PACKAGE LOOSE LEAF PAPER

-1 PLASTIC DURABLE HOMEWORK FOLDER

- 1 PACKAGE BLUE OR BLACK PENS

-1 PACKAGE OF PENCILS (PRE-SHARPENED IF POSSIBLE)

-1 HANDHELD PENCIL SHARPENER

-1 PACK OF COLORING MATERIALS (Your choice: colored pencils, markers, crayons)

-1 RULER WITH BOTH INCHES AND CENTIMETERS

1-INEXPENSIVE CALCULATOR

-1 ONE SUBJECT SPIRAL NOTEBOOK (ELA)

-1 COMPOSITION NOTEBOOK (MATH)

-PENCIL BAG THAT CLIPS IN A BINDER

-EAR BUDS

-WATER BOTTLE

-SILENT READING BOOK

-AN INDIVIDUAL/PERSONAL PACK OF TISSUES


WE WELCOME ANY DONATIONS OF DISINFECTING WIPES IF YOU CAN FIND THEM