TEAM BAXTER


Mrs . Beaupre Math cbeaupre@sacoschools.org

Mr. Edgar Social Studies medgar@sacoschools.org

Ms. Libby ELA clibby@sacoschools.org

Mrs. Hanson Science ghanson@sacoschools.org

Mr. Bradeen Guidance jbradeen@sacoschools.org

Mr. Reinhartsen GT Services lreinhartsen@sacoschools.org

Ms. McDonough Spec. Instruction. lmcdonough@sacoschools.org

SMS Phone Number 207.282.4181


Team Baxter Supply List School Year 2021-2022

Baxter Team Supply List 2021-2022

- ONE 3 Ring Binder with clear overlay ( 2”)

- Expo Markers ( you only need 1 or 2)

- 1 Package Of Dividers

- 1 Package Loose Leaf Paper

- 1 Plastic Durable Homework Folder

- 1 Package Blue Or Black Pens

- 1 Package Of Pencils (Pre-sharpened If Possible)

- 1 Handheld Pencil Sharpener

- 1 Pack Of Coloring Materials (Your Choice: Colored Pencils, Markers, Crayons)

- 1-Inexpensive Calculator

- 1 Composition Notebook (Math)

- Pencil Bag That Clips In A Binder

- Ear Buds

- Water Bottle

- Silent Reading Book

- Box Of Tissues to be donated to the team


We Welcome Any Donations Of Disinfectant Wipes And Supplies For Other Students Who Cannot Purchase Items Above