TEAM BAXTER

Mrs Beaupre Math cbeaupre@sacoschools.org

Mr Edgar Social Studies medgar@sacoschools.org

Ms. Coyne ELA dcoyne@sacoschools.org

Mrs Wirsing Science lwirsing@sacoschools.org

Mrs Watts Health/Homeroom twatts@sacoschools.org

Ms. Hasty Guidance rhasty@sacoschools.org


School Phone Number (207)282-4181


TEAM BAXTER


Calm Bobcat Info:

Please provide your name, team, and select the Calm Bobcat activity you would like to attend. Only the first 7 students who respond can attend each Week. Depending on number of students interested you can only participate in one Calm Bobcat for month. If you are selected you will get a special pass letting you know. Thanks for participating!!

https://forms.gle/A3cGX6cMfXd7opDT6



Saco Hangout

A few students in 7th grade are working with Saco Parks and Rec to create a Saco Hangout, a safe place for kids grade 6-9 to go after school and on the weekend. They have a building and are now creating ideas for the space. They have created a Google Form survey to hear from other students at SMS about what they would like to see there or if they would like to get involved.

Form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfj6xr1ClAQG0HMehDXM_-pIQofs7Ms6GtqbAK0dcwBVVnrnw/viewform

Hangout Website: https://sites.google.com/sacoschools.org/sacohangout/home