TEAM BAXTER

Mrs Beaupre Math cbeaupre@sacoschools.org

Mr Edgar Social Studies medgar@sacoschools.org

Mrs Stinson ELA rstinson@sacoschools.org

Mrs Wirsing Science lwirsing@sacoschools.org

Mrs Watts Health/Homeroom twatts@sacoschools.org

Mr. Bradeen Guidance jbradeen@sacoschools.org


School Phone Number (207) 282-4181



Link to edyousched

Link to NWEA Website