TEAM BAXTER

Mrs Beaupre Math cbeaupre@sacoschools.org

Mr Edgar Social Studies medgar@sacoschools.org

Ms. Coyne ELA dcoyne@sacoschools.org

Mrs Wirsing Science lwirsing@sacoschools.org

Mrs Watts Health/Homeroom twatts@sacoschools.org

Ms. Hasty Guidance rhasty@sacoschools.org


School Phone Number (207)282-4181


TEAM BAXTER

Link to edyousched

Link to NWEA Website