TEAM BAXTER

Mrs Beaupre Math cbeaupre@sacoschools.org

Mr Edgar Social Studies medgar@sacoschools.org

Mrs Stinson ELA rstinson@sacoschools.org

Mrs Wirsing Science lwirsing@sacoschools.org

Mrs Watts Health/Homeroom twatts@sacoschools.org

Mrs Johnston Guidance jjohnston@sacoschools.org

Mrs McElaney Sp. Inst. bmcelaney@sacoschools.org

School Phone Number (207) 282-4181

Bright Bytes Survey link: http://www.BByt.es/JF23M


Link to edyousched