Support staff

Mrs. Angelopoulos-Howard

Phoenix

Website

fangelopoulos-howard@rsu13.org


Ms. Barstow

General Ed Tech

sbarstow@rsu13.org


Ms. Camber

NECC

tcamber@rsu13.org

Mr. Collins

NECC

jcollins@rsu13.org

Ms. Douglas

NECC

ddouglass@rsu13.org

Mr. Garver

NECC

wgarver@rsu13.org

Mrs. Glidden

NECC

rglidden@rsu13.org

Mrs. Heal

6th Resource Room

kheal@rsu13.org

Mrs. Hendricks

Alternative Education

bhendricks@rsu13.org

Mr. Herbert

Atlas

mherbert@rsu13.org

Mrs. Hill

Atlas

jhill@rsu13.org

Ms. Lufkin

Phoenix

klufkin@rsu13.org

Ms. McGregor

8th Resource Room

@rsu13.org

Mr. Munn

Phoenix

@rsu13.org

Mr. Perry

Changing Course

hperry@rsu13.org

Mrs. Russell

7th Resource Room

jrussell@rsu13.org

Ms. Sanborn

Phoenix

osanborn@rsu13.org

Ms. Stilson

Phoenix

cstilson@rsu13.org

Ms. Whitney

Atlas

cwhitney@rsu13.org

Mr. Wunderli

Atlas

bwunderli@rsu13.org