STEM PULL

A Virtual Summer Learning Lab by

Science Technology Education Partnership

and

Riverside Public Utilities

July 13 - 17, 2020

Past presentations and Workshops.

Email our Presenters!

Lineman Jason Rollins- Jrollins@riversideca.gov

Crisis Commuication with Phil Pitchford- Ppitchford@riversideca.gov

RERC Presentation Chuck Casey- Ccasey@riversideca.gov

Seven Oaks Dam Presentation Greg Herzog- Gherzog@riversideca.gov

John W. North Water Treatment Plant Cliff Bellinghausen- Cbellinghausen@riversideca.gov

Business Systems Carlie Meyers- CMyers@riversideca.gov

Faraday Cage with Dr. Phil Van Haaster- pvanhaaster@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Anthony Donaldson Dean of College of Engineering at CBU- adonaldson@calbaptist.edu

Arduino Project- Professor Mark Kim and Gabe Sandaya -

Gabe Sandaya- Gsandaya@gmail.com