Bulldog Counseling

Our mission

Our mission as School Counselors at Trinity High School is to provide a comprehensive counseling program that attends to the personal/social, academic, and career/college preparation and planning needs of all students. Our services include group and individual counseling, academic support, crisis intervention, career and college planning, as well as student and family advocacy. Our goal is to promote a commitment to life-long learning, personal and academic growth, and to aid our students in becoming responsible, culturally aware, and productive members of society. The foundation for this will be supported and strengthened through collaboration with our fellow educators, administrators, parents, and community advocates.

Information for the Class of 2022

Information for Classes of 2019, 2020, 2021

Who You May Need to Know


Katy Gant (Last Names A-K) | kgant@randolph.k12.nc.us | (336) 861-6870 x111

Jonathan Lanier (Last Names L-Z) | jlanier@randolph.k12.nc.us | (336) 861-6870 x112

Counseling Secretary

Paige Crotts | pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us | (336) 861-6870

Student Advocate

Jennie Cheng | jcheng@randolph.k12.nc.us | (336) 861-6870

Career Development Coordinator

Misty Wolfe | mwolfe@randolph.k12.nc.us | (336) 861-6870

Randolph Community College High School Liaison

Lindsay Hylton | lfhylton@randolph.edu | (336) 861-6870

Data Manager

Jami Davis | j2davis@randolph.k12.nc.us | (336) 861-6870

Social Worker

Scott Hager | shager@randolph.k12.nc.us | (336) 861-6870

Trinity High School | 5746 Trinity High School Drive | Trinity, North Carolina 27370

Counseling Phone (336) 861-6870 | Counseling Fax (336) 861-1490

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.

The Randolph County School System is committed to ensuring that all web users can access its web content. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at tmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.