Orange Team

Orange Team Newsletter November 2020-21

PLEASE USE THE HYBRID LEARNING SCHEDULE AGENDA!!

  • Be sure to use the scroll feature on the side, to find the correct week. The most recent week will be on top!

iMPORTANT REMINDER: CHECK ALL GOOGLE CLASSROOMS FOR ASSIGNMENTS, INSTRUCTIONS AND INFORMATION!

Orange Team Remote Learning Agenda All Subjects April 20 - June 15
Open House 2020

The Orange Team members are:

Kathy Bobrowiecki - LSC kathybobrowiecki@oldrochester.org

Nichole Charbonneau - ELA nicholecharbonneau@oldrochester.org

Nancy Juvinall - Health nancyjuvinall@oldrochester.org

Jeff Lombard - Math jefflombard@oldrochester.org

Corey Phillips - Special Education coreyphillips@oldrochester.org

Rick Regan - Social Studies richardregan@oldrochester.org

Sarah Robinson - Science sarahtoltin@oldrochester.org

Andrea Shaw - LSC andreashaw@oldrochester.org

Eugenia Tilley - Latin eugeniatilley@oldrochester.org

Angie Vaughn - Music & Tech angievaughn@oldrochester.org