Exploratories

EXPLORATORY CLASS TEACHERS


Mr. Brian Almeida - Technology & Engineering - brianalmeida@oldrochester.org

Ms. Margaret Benson - Family & Consumer Science and Keyboarding - margaretbenson@oldrochester.org

Ms. Meghann Bodeau - Art - meghannbodeau@oldrochester.org

Dr. Carol Herrmann - Library Science - carolherrmann@oldrochester.org

Mr. Charles Jancaterino - charlesjancaterino@oldrochester.org

Ms. Nancy Juvinall - Health - nancyjuvinall@oldrochester.org

Mr. Richard Laprise - Band and General Music - richardlaprise@oldrochester.org

Ms. Angie Vaughn - Chorus and Music Technology - angievaughn@oldrochester.org