Welcome to First Grade!

Dates To Remember:

Second Semester

  • Tuesday, January 22--100 days of School
  • Monday, February 4--P/T Conferences 4-7pm
  • Thursday, February 7--P/T Conferences 4-7pm
  • Friday, February 8--NO SCHOOL
  • Thursday, February 14--Valentine's Day Party
  • Friday, February 15--NO SCHOOL
  • Friday, March 8--NO SCHOOL
  • Thursday, April 4--Music Program 7pm
  • Friday, April 12--NO SCHOOL
  • Friday, April 19--NO SCHOOL
  • Monday, April 22--NO SCHOOL
  • Tuesday, May 14--Last Day of School