Welcome to First Grade!

Dates To Remember:

First Semester

  • Open House--Tuesday, August 13---5-7pm
  • School Starts--Thursday, August 15---noon dismissal (no lunch served)
  • Monday, August 19--After School Program Begins
  • NO SCHOOL--Monday, September 2
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences 4-7pm--Monday, October 21 & Thursday, October 24
  • NO SCHOOL--Friday, October 25
  • Early Dismissal (2:20)--Wednesday, November 27
  • NO SCHOOL--Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29
  • Christmas Break--Monday, December 23-Monday, January 6

Second Semester

  • School Resumes--Tuesday, January 7
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences 12-8pm--Thursday, February 13
  • NO SCHOOL--Friday, February 21
  • NO SCHOOL--Friday, March 6
  • NO SCHOOL--Thursday, March 12 & Friday, March 13
  • NO SCHOOL--Friday, April 10 & Monday, April 13
  • Last Day--Tuesday, May 19