CCC Annual Meeting

Congratulations and welcome to the 2020-2021 BoD Michael Berilla, Carolyn Burdette, Shannon Hoogerheide, and Katherine Kim. Thank you to all those who took the initiative to run for the BoD. We are always looking for parent volunteers to help improve the community. 

And as always, feedback on improving the school is always welcomed! 

State of the CCC 2019.docx