Board of Directors

The Movement Center Board of Directors guide the overall philosophy and direction of the organization and reflects our mission and perspective.

President | Michael Lawrence Gallagher

Vice President | Joseph Passantino

Secretary | Julie Okamura

Treasurer |

Executive Director | Colleen Lum

Artistic Director | Holly Sheen

What The Movement Center is working toward today:

Supporting The Movement Center’s growth by pursuing donations, grants, and fundraising.

Expanding physical facilities to accommodate a wider range of classes and meet increasing demand.

Continuing to improve and expand programs, including a community-based music program and outreach to seniors and other groups.

Spreading the word about The Movement Center and its mission.

Increasing and diversifying enrollment.

Analyzing The Movement Center’s current organizational structure and policies and effecting change where needed.