Welcome to LHS Counseling Center!

Main Phone Number: 512-398-0330

FAX: 512-398-0303

Hours: 8:15-4:30

Counseling Center Staff:

Pamela Andrews - Class of 2021 (9th Grade) 512-398-0329 pamela.andrews@lockhart.txed.net

Deanne Franco - Class of 2020 (10th Grade) 512-398-0339 deanne.franco@lockhart.txed.net

Christina Cowey - Class of 2019 (11th Grade) 512-398-0327 christina.cowey@lockhart.txed.net

Cyndi Barnett - Class of 2018 (12th Grade) 512-398-0328 cyndi.barnett@lockhart.txed.net

Lisa Taylor - Registrar 512-398-0333 lisa.taylor@lockhart.txed.net

Alma Morales - Asst. Registrar 512-398-0297 alma.morales@lockhart.txed.net

Denise Savens - Secretary 512-398-0330 norma.savens@lockhart.txed.net