Welcome

Lockhart High School

Counseling Center

The Counseling Center would like to welcome all students and parents to LHS!!! We are looking forward to working with each of you this year. We know this will be a challenging year and we are here to support you. Please be aware, schedule changes are closed and changes are only made for academic/graduation requirement needs. Please see the LHS Course Catalog, pages 22-23, for the requirements for schedule changes. If you would like to change your student's instructional setting, please see the instructions in the following link: How to Change Instructional Setting (Face to Face or Virtual). Have a great Lion day!!!

Main Phone Number: 512-398-0330

FAX: 512-398-0303

Hours: 8:15-4:30

Counseling Center Staff:

Counselors work with students in a particular alphabetical range. Please note the Alpha range after their name.


Kelly King: A-E 512-398-0327 kelly.king@lockhart.txed.net Visit with Mrs. King

Gracie Kelley: F-Lot 512-398-0413 geracila.kelley@lockhart.txed.net Visit with Mrs. Kelley

Cyndi Barnett: Lou-Riw 512-398-0328 cyndi.barnett@lockhart.txed.net Visit with Ms. Barnett

Pamela Andrews: Rix-Z 512-398-0329 pamela.andrews@lockhart.txed.net Visit with Ms. Andrews

Krystan Ingram: Registrar 512-398-0333 krystan.ingram@lockhart.txed.net

Evelyn Alvarez: Asst. Registrar 512-398-0297 evelyn.alvarez@lockhart.txed.net

Rita Greenwell: Secretary 512-398-0330 rita.greenwell@lockhart.txed.net