Welcome to LHS Counseling Center!

Main Phone Number: 512-398-0330

FAX: 512-398-0303

Hours: 8:15-4:30

Counseling Center Staff:

(Counselors work with students in a particular alphabetical range. Please note the Alpha range after their name.)

Kelly King: A-E 512-398-0327 kelly.voigt@lockhart.txed.net

Gracie Kelley: F-Lor 512-398-0413 geracila.kelley@lockhart.txed.net

Deanne Franco: Lou-Riv 512-398-0339 deanne.franco@lockhart.txed.net

Pamela Andrews: Rob-Z 512-398-0329 pamela.andrews@lockhart.txed.net

Cyndi Barnett: Social/Emotional 512-398-0328 cyndi.barnett@lockhart.txed.net

Lisa Taylor: Registrar 512-398-0333 lisa.taylor@lockhart.txed.net

Abel Gamboa: Asst. Registrar 512-398-0297 abel.gamboa@lockhart.txed.net

Krystan Ingram: Secretary 512-398-0330 krystan.ingram@lockhart.txed.net