Welcome to LHS Counseling Center!

Main Phone Number: 512-398-0330

FAX: 512-398-0303

Hours: 8:15-4:30

Counseling Center Staff:

Kelly Voigt - Class of 2022 (9th Grade) 512-398-0327 kelly.voigt@lockhart.txed.net

Pamela Andrews - Class of 2021 (10th Grade) 512-398-0329 pamela.andrews@lockhart.txed.net

Deanne Franco - Class of 2020 (11th Grade) 512-398-0339 deanne.franco@lockhart.txed.net

Cyndi Barnett - Class of 2019 (12th Grade) 512-398-0328 cyndi.barnett@lockhart.txed.net

Lisa Taylor - Registrar 512-398-0333 lisa.taylor@lockhart.txed.net

Marina Rodriguez - Asst. Registrar 512-398-0297 marina.rodriguez@lockhart.txed.net

Lisa Rayos - Secretary 512-398-0330 lisa.rayos@lockhart.txed.net