School Counseling and Student Services

Student Services Phone Number (203) 255-8388

Caryn Campbell, Director of Student Services (ccampbell2@fairfieldschools.org)

Stephanie Crowe, Administrative Assistant

(scrowe@fairfieldschools.org)

Fitts Guidance

School Counselors

Nicole Colleran ncolleran@fairfieldschools.org)

Sara Drexel (sdrexel@fairfieldschools.org)

Benjamin Levy (blevy@fairfieldschools.org)

Administrative Assistant, Jen Montero (jmontero@fairfieldschools.org)

(203)255-8365

Pequot Guidance

School Counselors

Jill Cutter (jcutter@fairfieldschools.org)

Jim Perna jperna@fairfieldschools.org)

Richard Johnson (rjohnson3@fairfieldschools.org)

Administrative Assistant, Karen Sanborn (ksanborn@fairfieldschools.org)

(203)255-8351

Townsend Guidance

School Counselors

Ali Chagnon (achagnon@fairfieldschools.org)

Lindsay Walker (lwalker3@fairfieldschools.org)

Danielle Jurkiewicz (djurkiewicz@fairfieldschools.org)

Administrative Assistant, Kristen Arsenault (karsenault@fairfieldschools.org)

(203) 255-8363

Counseling Center


School Psychologists School Social Workers Student Assistant Counselor

Ryan Passarelli (rpassarelli@fairfieldschools.org) Andrew Stein (astein2@fairfieldschools.org Pamela Walker (pwalker@fairfieldschools.org

Sue Redgate (sredgate@fairfieldschools.org) Sonia Coelho (scoelho@fairfieldschools.org)


Administrative Assistant

Carminda Braz (cbraz@fairfieldschools.org)

(203) 255-8363

College and Career Center

Katherine Corsillo

(kcorsillo@fairfieldschools.org)

(203) 255-8357