CCSI

The Center for Certification and State Initiatives

Region 14 Education Service Center

Center for Certification and State Initiatives

The Region 14 ESC Center for Certification and State Initiatives is dedicated to the highest level of educator, administrator, school board member, and bus driver preparation and practice in order to provide the educational community with highly qualified personnel who strive to assure a successful student learning environment with equity and excellence.

Administrator Appraisal Training, T-TESS, T-PESS, AEL

Greg Priddy

(325) 675-8684

gpriddy@esc14.net

Tutoring, Accelerated Instruction, High-Quality Instructional Materials, Academic Audit Process

Brenna Muscatell

(325) 675-8655

bmuscatell@esc14.net


Rachel Smith

(325) 675-8671

rsmith@esc14.net

Bus Driver Training, Field Services, School Board Training

Alan Richey

(325) 675-8622

arichey@esc14.net

Talent & Data Management

Shawn Schlueter

(325) 675-8645

sschlueter@esc14.net

Anne Post

apost@esc14.net

Associate Director's Secretary

Candice Escobar

(325) 675-8605

cescobar@esc14.net

Component Secretary

Nichole Nations

(325) 675-7020

nnations@esc14.net