La Quinta High School Counseling Department

LQHS Mission Statement

The mission of La Quinta High School’s culturally diverse community is to provide, through a wide range of programs and opportunities, an academic, creative, social, and co-curricular environment that develops well-rounded lifelong learners who are productive, ethical, and global citizens.

Counselors

A - Ce Alice Pedersen alice.pedersen@desertsands.us

Ch - Gax Maribel Beltran maribel.beltran@desertsands.us

Gay - Lopez, F. Michele Morales michele.morales@desertsands.us

Lopez, G. - Oro Elva Peña elva.pena@desertsands.us

Ort - Sam Alfonso Olachea alfonso.olachea@desertsands.us

San - Z Philip Noh philip.noh@desertsands.us

College/Career Diana Cruz diana.cruz@desertsands.us

Google Classroom Code

cyleoqc

Google Classroom Code

2sqcgui

Google Classroom Code

eudjgxu

Google Classroom Code

qtusonm

2022 LQHS Summer School Information

2022-23 LQ DSUSD Summer School (3).pdf

Future Freshman Night - Class of 2026