DGN Student Advisory Council

Freshman, Class of 2022

Annie Cash*

Timothy Ryan*

Jacob Emerson*

Sarah Kippes*

Gavin Ranquist*

Julian Vega*

Sophomores, Class of 2021:

Kevin Bozeman*

Delaney Durbin

Elena Encina

Chris Morris

Anika Oplanic*

Matt Rowley

Juniors, Class of 2020:

Mary Albert

Charlotte Klasing

Regi Merkin

Naomi Rajesh

Antwaun Scott

Seniors, Class of 2019:

Matthew Brady

Nivea Crockett

Ruqqaiya Fatima

Chris Guy

Riley Hornilla

Nana Dickinson*

Alexa Park*

Mason Gilchrist*

Ellie Flinn*

Our Mission

Our mission is to reach out to a wide range of students to gather diverse opinions. Our goal is to make DGN a welcoming and inclusive school so we put importance on the opinions of every student at North.