CCBSS Board Members

Board Members are appointed by the Cooper County Commission. The Board Members consist of a total of nine members, two of whom shall be related by blood or marriage within the third degree to an individual with a developmental disability, and four of whom shall be public members. At least seven of the Board Members shall be residents of Cooper County. All Board Members shall be appointed to serve for a term of three years. Board Members may be reappointed. The directors shall not receive compensation for their services, but may be reimbursed for their actual and necessary expenses. 

2023 CCBSS Board Members

eric Kraus, Chair

Logan Comegys, Vice chair

Bob Kraus, Secretary

Janet Wirths, Treasurer

Vickie Kueny

Sarah Marriott

Emily Shikles

Pam Wallenburn


Our board meets at 1:30 PM the last Tuesday of the month, excluding the months of July and December. They meet at the CCBSS Conference Room located at 1620 W Ashley Road, Suite 1, Boonville, MO 65233.