Adamson University

AMA University

Arellano University -Juan Sumulong Campus

Arellano University - Jose Abad Santos Campus

Arellano University – Malabon

Arellano University – Plaridel Campus

Arellano University – Andres Bonifacio Campus

Asian Institute of Maritime Studies

Central Colleges of the Philippines

Centro Escolar University

Centro Escolar University - Makati

Chiang Kai Shek College

De La Salle-Araneta University

Dr. Carlos S. Lanting College

Emilio Aguinaldo College

Enderun Colleges

Far Eastern University

Far Eastern University-Dr. Nicanor Reyes Medical Foundation

Feati University

Jose Rizal University

La Consolacion College - Caloocan

La Consolacion College

Lyceum of the Philippines University

Manila Adventist College

Manila Central University

Manila Tytana Colleges, Inc.

Manuel L. Quezon University

Mapua University

Mapua University – Makati

Metropolitan Medical Center College of Arts, Science and Technology

National College of Business and Arts

National College of Business and Arts - Fairview

National University

New Era University

Olivarez College

Our Lady of Fatima University

Our Lady of Fatima University-Valenzuela

Pasig Catholic College

PATTS College of Aeronautics

Perpetual Help College of Manila

Philippine College of Criminology

Philippine School of Business Administration

Southville International School and Colleges

St. Dominic Savio College

St. Jude College

St. Paul University – Quezon City

St. Vincent College of Theology (Adamson University)

Technological Institute of the Philippines – Manila

Technological Institute of the Philippines – Quezon City

The National Teachers College

The Philippine Women’s University

University of Asia and the Pacific

University of Manila

University of Perpetual Help System Dalta

University of Santo Tomas

University of the Philippines Manila

University of the East

Wesleyan College of Manila

World Citi Colleges