Elementary Staff (PreK-5)

Preschool

KinderGarten

Vicki Lininger

vlininger@careyevs.org

Mandy O'Flaherty

aoflaherty@careyevs.org

Brittany Baldridge

bbaldridge@careyevs.org

Teresa Gillig

tgillig@careyevs.org

Holly Wentling

hwentling@careyevs.org

1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

Eileen Roszman

eroszman@careyevs.org

ElementaRy Specials

Art

Sarah Rohrer

srohrer@careyevs.org

Music

Tracey O'Brien

tobrien@careyevs.org

Physical Education

Beth Williams

bwilliams@careyevs.org

Library

Wendy Wentling

wwentling@careyevs.org

Intervention

Title 1

Heidi Charles

hcharles@careyevs.org

Samantha Gosche

sgosche@careyevs.org

Brenda Hartley

bhartley@careyevs.org

Donald Jones

djones@careyevs.org

ADMINISTATIVE Staff

Principal

Dr. Tammy Elchert

telchert@careyevs.org

Secretary

Dena Vackert

dvackert@careyevs.org

Guidance

Steve Kozel

skozel@careyevs.org

Support Staff

Speech

Becky Lust

blust@careyevs.org

Reading Recovery

Teresa Theis

ttheis@careyevs.org

Aide

Esther Weaver

eweaver@careyevs.org

Aide

Emily McCartney

emccartney@careyevs.org

Aide

Lisa Putnam

lputnam@careyevs.org

Student Support

Karen Stauffer

kstauffer@careyevs.org

Aide

Heidi Nordyke

hnordyke@careyevs.org

Aide

Amy Barth

abarth@careyevs.org

Aide

Brad Howard

bhoward@careyevs.org

Aide

Kim Hohman

khohman@careyevs.org