DISTRICT OFFICE

SUPERINTENDENT's OFFICE

FISCAL OFFICE

Superintendent

Michael Wank

mwank@careyevs.org

Admin Assistant

Lesa Hyatt

lhyatt@careyevs.org

Treasurer

Karen Phillips

kphillips@careyevs.org

Asst. Treasurer

Darrin Hammock

dhammock@careyevs.org

TECHNOLOGY OFFICE

Athletic Director

Kent Asher

kasher@careyevs.org

Asst. Athletic Director

Eric Vackert

evackert@careyevs.org

Director of Technology

Nick Rider

nrider@careyevs.org

Tech. Support Specialist

Hunter Bollinger

hbollinger@careyevs.org

Maintenance

Transportation

EMIS Office

Maintenance Supervisor

Stanley Stombaugh

sstombaugh@careyevs.org

Transportation Supervisor

Kevin Kirkpatrick

kkirkpatrick@careyevs.org

EMIS / Special Ed Supervisor

Stacey Mullholand

smullholand@careyevs.org