Cafeteria Website

District Site

Business Site


Cafeteria and Kitchen Staff Positions Open


IMPORTANT MESSAGE FROM THE FOOD SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

Due to supply chain disruptions, our cafeterias are currently experiencing food and paper shortages. We are doing the very best we can to serve the meals that are listed on the daily menus. However, the impact of the shortages may require us to change the menus. In the event the menus are changed, we will make sure students are aware of the change during their morning announcements. Additionally, we will continue to offer alternate choices daily. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your understanding.

Pat Gould, Food Service Director,

pfmapat@gmail.com

609-387-3955 x5021

Nicholas Bice, Business Administrator, nbice@burltwpsch.org

609-387-3955 x2054

Additionally, parents can email: cafeteria@burltwpsch.org

You do not have to remember the name of the cafeteria manager. Several people can see messages, which are addressed to the above email address including the cafeteria manager at each building.

IMPORTANT: When writing to us, please include your child's full name and the school in which your child eats. This will help us direct your email to the proper manager.

Managers

Burlington Township High School

Bridget Morales, Manager bmorales@burltwpsch.org
609-387-1713 x1016

BTHS Hopkins Building

Felicia Bradshaw, Manager fbradshaw@burltwpsch.org
609-387-3774 x2008


Burlington Township Middle School

Heather Standen, Manager hstanden@burltwpsch.org
609-699-4021 x4021

Fountain Woods Elementary School

Richard Carreras, Manager rcarreras@burltwpsch.org
609-387-1799 x3026

B. Bernice Young Elementary School

Kathleen Blackmore, Manager kblackmore@burltwpsch.org
609-386-3520 x5021