Staff

Principal, Denise Ternes - denise@broadus.net

Jim Hansen - jim@broadus.net

District Clerk, Dixie Mitchell - dixie@broadus.net

ELEMENTARY

406-436-2637


Tracie Earley, Secretary - tracie@broadus.net

Monica Smith, Kindergarten - monica@broadus.net

Diana Swenson, 1st Grade - diana@broadus.net

Laura Lambert, 2nd Grade - laura@broadus.net

Jennifer Zellers, 3rd Grade - jennifer@broadus.net

Ashley Fleming, 4th Grade - ashleyf@broadus.net

Ashley Emmons, 5th Grade - ashley@broadus.net

Cody Earley, 6th Grade - cody@broadus.net


Jerry Coulter, PE - jerry@broadus.net

Kendra Hartman, Librarian - kendra@broadus.net

Lisa Lynch, Music - lisa@broadus.net

Dora Huckins, Special Education - dora@broadus.net



Tammy Schoenbeck, Head Cook - cooks@broadus.net

Levi Mitchell, Head Maintenance - levi@broadus.net

High School

406-436-2658


Pam Andrews, Secretary - pam@broadus.net

Renea Bidwell, Special Education - renea@broadus.net

Brooke Billing, Math - brooke@broadus.net

Rebecca Boman, Social Studies/History/Psychology -

rebecca@broadus.net

Jerry Coulter, Driver's Ed - jerry@broadus.net

Jacy Collins, English - jacy@broadus.net

Faith Dyrud, Ag Education, JH Shop - faith@broadus.net

Kendra Hartman, Library - kendra@broadus.net

Dustin Lanke, PE - dustin@broadus.net

Lisa Lynch, Choir, Band - lisa@broadus.net

Amy Minow, FCS - amy@broadus.net

Chrystal Mitchell, Title I, 8th Grade English - chrystal@broadus.net

Eric Myers, Math - eric@broadus.net

Libby Nisley, Business - libby@broadus.net

Dori Phillips, Guidance Counselor - dori@broadus.net

Wanda Smith, Science - wanda@broadus.net

Erin Switzer, Art - erin@broadus.net