Staff

Principal, Denise Ternes - denise@broadus.net

Jim Hansen - jim@broadus.net

District Clerk, Dixie Mitchell - dixie@broadus.net

ELEMENTARY

406-436-2637


Tracie Earley, Secretary - tracie@broadus.net

Paulie Isaak, Kindergarten - paulie@broadus.net

Marilyn Emmons, 1st Grade - marilyn@broadus.net

Laura Lambert, 2nd Grade - laura@broadus.net

Roma Rogge, 3rd Grade - roma@broadus.net

Diana Swenson, 4th Grade - diana@broadus.net

Jennifer Groethe, 5th Grade - jennifer@broadus.net

Caroline Johnson, 6th Grade - caroline@broadus.net


Jerry Coulter, PE - jerry@broadus.net

Kendra Hartman, Librarian - kendra@broadus.net

Lisa Lynch, Music - lisa@broadus.net

​Mary Washburn, Special Education - mary@broadus.net

Barbara Mitchell, Speech Therapist - barbara@broadus.net


Tammy Schoenbeck, Head Cook - cooks@broadus.net

Levi Mitchell, Head Maintenance - levi@broadus.net

High School

406-436-2658


Pam Andrews, Secretary - pam@broadus.net

Connie Barnhart, Art - connie@broadus.net

Jesse Barnhart, Physical Education/Weights - jesse@broadus.net

Renea Bidwell, Special Education - renea@broadus.net

Rebecca Bowman, Social Studies/History/Psychology -

rebecca@broadus.net

Jerry Coulter, Driver's Ed - jerry@broadus.net

Jacy Collins, English - jacy@broadus.net

Lynell Denson, Family Consumer Science -

lynell@broadus.net

Jerri Dell, Math - jerri@broadus.net

Dori Phillips, Guidance Counselor - dori@broadus.net

Kendra Hartman, Library - kendra@broadus.net

Charlanne Lemke, Computers, Accounting, Yearbook

charlanne@broadus.net

Lisa Lynch, Choir, Band - lisa@broadus.net

Eric Myers, Math - eric@broadus.net

Wanda Smith, Science - wanda@broadus.net

Marshall Williams, Welding, Ag. Ed, Mechanics

marshall@broadus.net

Patty Williams, Enhanced Study Hall, English

patty@broadus.net