Contact

Bremen High School District 228 Library Staff

Media Specialists

Mary Rose Bernas, mbernas@bhsd228.com, Bremen High School, IMC Department Supervisor

Kelly Sala, ksala@bhsd228.com, Bremen High School

Mary Gabel, mgabel@bhsd228.com, Tinley Park High School

Katie Udstuen, kudstuen@bhsd228.com, Tinley Park High School

Lisa Walsh, lwalsh@bhsd228.com, Hillcrest High School

Kara Williams, kwilliams@bhsd228.com, Hillcrest High School

Cheryl Harris-Sumida, charris@bhsd228.com, Oak Forest High School

Amanda O'Rourke, aorourke@bhsd228.com, Oak Forest High School

Support Staff

Toni Miller, tmiller@bhsd228.com, Bremen Secretary

Sue Schultz, sschultz@bhsd228.com, Bremen Aide

Pam Verta, pverta@bhsd228.com, Tinley Park Secretary

Stacey Koepke, skoepke@bhsd228.com, Tinley Park Aide

Hope Smith, hsmith@bhsd228.com, Hillcrest Secretary

Sylvia Maxwell, smaxwell@bhsd228.com, Hillcrest Aide

Donna Arentz, darentz@bhsd228.com, Oak Forest Secretary

Debbie Doyle, ddoyle@bhsd228.com, Oak Forest Aide

Click on your school to get to your library's website