BCECSSA Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Position E-mail

Michelle Roberson, Director mroberson@bcecssa.net

Mandy Boyd, Administrative Assistant mboyd@bcecssa.net

Jami Edwards, Bookkeeper jedwards@meridianisd.org

Diagnosticians

Name Position E-mail

Jan Ford, Educational Diagnostician jford@bcecssa.net

Darlene Stephenson, Educational Diagnostician dstephenson@bcecssa.net

Shay Moczygemba, Educational Diagnostician shay@bcecssa.net

Psychological Services

Name Position E-mail

Jason Craig, LSSP/Licensed Psychologist

Ida Jean Wheatley, Special Education Counselor jwheatley@bcecssa.net

Cassandra St. Clair, Behavior Specialist-IBST Program cstclair@bcecssa.net

Speech Services

Name Position E-mail

Becky Thompson, Speech-Language Pathologist bthompson@bcecssa.net

Allyson Elkins, Speech-Language Pathologist aelkins@bcecssa.net

Valerie Guereca, Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant vguereca@bcecssa.net

Rachel Stacy, Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant rstacy@bcecssa.net

Transition/VAC/CTED

Name Position E-mail

Kevin Brister VAC/CTED/Transition Coordinator kbrister@bcecssa.net

Shared Services Classroom Staff

Name Position E-mail

Shelby Bailey Teacher-Elementary Life Skills Program (ELS) Sbailey@bcecssa.net

Johnna Haney Paraprofessional-Instructional Aide jhaney@bcecssa.net

Kristen Airheart Paraprofessional-Instructional Aide kairheart@bcecssa.net

Candice Brooks Paraprofessional-Instructional Aide csaldana@bcecssa.net

Katharine Brooks Teacher-PPCD Program kbrooks@bcecssa.net

Megan Chaney Paraprofessional-Instructional Aide mchaney@bcecssa.net

Paula Jones Paraprofessional-Instructional Aide pjones@bcecssa.net

Shelby Dickinson Paraprofessional-Instructional Aide sdickinson@bcecssa.net

Ana Brister Paraprofessional-Instructional Aide abrister@bcecssa.net

Name Position E-mail

Leigh Crawshaw Auditory Impairment Specialist leigh.crawshaw@yahoo.com

Jennifer Johnson Occupational Therapist

Adrian Little VI/Orientation & Mobility Specialist/Assistive Techology

Tayla Nicholas Physical Therapist