BCECSSA Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Position E-mail

Dianne Luna Director dluna@bcecssa.net

Mandy Boyd Administrative Assistant mboyd@bcecssa.net

Jami Edwards Bookkeeper jedwards@bcecssa.net

Diagnosticians

Name Position E-mail

Jan Ford Educational Diagnostician jford@bcecssa.net

Jessie Uptergrove Educational Diagnostician juptergrove@bcecssa.net

Michelle Roberson Educational Diagnostician mroberson@bcecssa.net

Shay Moczygemba Educational Diagnostician shay@bcecssa.net

Psychological Services

Name Position E-mail

James K. Blackburn LPC-S/Special Education Counselor jblackburn@bcecssa.net

Dr. Janet Dunbar LSSP/Licensed Psychologist jdunbar@bcecssa.net

Ida Jean Wheatley Special Education Counselor jwheatley@bcecssa.net

Speech Services

Name Position E-mail

Becky Thompson Speech-Language Pathologist bthompson@bcecssa.net

Marianne Deshaies Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant mdeshaies@bcecssa.net

Valerie Guereca Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant vguereca@bcecssa.net

Jena Clayton Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant jclayton@bcecssa.net

Transition/VAC/CTED

Name Position E-mail

Kevin Brister VAC/CTED/Transition Coordinator kbrister@bcecssa.net

Shared Services Classroom Staff

Name Position E-mail

Shelby Bailey Teacher-Elementary Life Skills Program (ELS) Sbailey@bcecssa.net

Johnna Haney Paraprofessional-Instructional Aide jhaney@bcecssa.net

Kellie Flournoy Paraprofessional-Instructional Aide kflournoy@bcecssa.net

Judy Knoll Teacher-Secondary Life Skills Program (SLS) jknoll@bcecssa.net

Sandy Banskter Paraprofessional-Instructional Aide sbanskter@bcecssa.net

Sheri Davis Paraprofessional-Instructional Aide sdavis@bcecssa.net

Lonnie Brooks Paraprofessional-Maintenance/Aide lbrooks@bcecssa.net

Candice Brooks Paraprofessional-IBST Program csaldana@bcecssa.net

Katharine Brooks Teacher-PPCD Program kbrooks@bcecssa.net

Anna Guerrero Paraprofessional-PPCD Program aguerrero@bcecssa.net

Megan Chaney Paraprofessional-Instructional Aide mchaney@bcecssa.net

Cassie St. Clair Behavior Specialist--IBST Program cstclair@bcecssa.net

Paula Jones Paraprofessional--Instructional Aide pjones@bcecssa.net

Chris Utton Paraprofessional--Instructional Aide cutton@bcecssa.net

Support Services

Name Position E-mail

Leigh Crawshaw Auditory Impairment Specialist leigh.crawshaw@yahoo.com

Debby Kalal Occupational Therapist heartoftexasot@gmail.com

Adrian Little Orientation & Mobility Specialist/Assistive Techology cbosley34@gmail.com

Leslie Pearcy Physical Therapist pearcy33@msn.com