BCECSSA Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Position E-mail

Dianne Luna, Director of Special Education dluna@bcecssa.net

Mandy Boyd, Administrative Assistant mboyd@bcecssa.net

Jami Edwards, Bookkeeper jedwards@bcecssa.net

Diagnosticians

Name Position E-mail

Jan Ford, Educational Diagnostician jford@bcecssa.net

Jessie Uptergrove, Educational Diagnostician juptergrove@bcecssa.net

Michelle Roberson, Educational Diagnostician mroberson@bcecssa.net

Shay Moczygemba, Educational Diagnostician shay@bcecssa.net

Psychological Services

Name Position E-mail

James K. Blackburn, LPC-S/Special Education Counselor jblackburn@bcecssa.net

Dr. Janet Dunbar, LSSP/Licensed Psychologist jdunbar@bcecssa.net

Ida Jean Wheatley, Special Education Counselor jwheatley@bcecssa.net

Tami Prause, Special Education Counselor tprause@bcecssa.net

Speech Services

Name Position E-mail

Becky Thompson, Speech-Language Pathologist bthompson@bcecssa.net

Marianne Deshaies, Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant mdeshaies@bcecssa.net

Valerie Guereca, Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant vguereca@bcecssa.net

Jena Clayton, Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant jclayton@bcecssa.net

Brock Miller, Speech-Language Pathologist bmiller@bcecssa.net

Shared Services Classroom Staff

Name Position E-mail

Cathy Cassidy, Paraprofessional-SLS Program ccassidy@bcecssa.net

Shelby Bailey, Teacher-Elementary Life Skills Program (ELS) Sbailey@bcecssa.net

Johnna Haney, Paraprofessional-ELS Program jhaney@bcecssa.net

Kellie Flournoy, Paraprofessional-ELS Program kflournoy@bcecssa.net

Judy Knoll, Teacher-Secondary Life Skills Program (SLS) jknoll@bcecssa.net

Sandy Banskter, Paraprofessional-SLS Program sbanskter@bcecssa.net

Sheri Davis, Paraprofessional-SLS Program sdavis@bcecssa.net

Lonnie Brooks, Paraprofessional-Maintenance/Aide lbrooks@bcecssa.net

Candice Brooks, Paraprofessional-BEST Program csaldana@bcecssa.net

Katharine Brooks, Teacher-PPCD Program kbrooks@bcecssa.net

Anna Guerrero, Paraprofessional-PPCD Program aguerrero@bcecssa.net

Megan Chaney, Paraprofessional-PPCD Program mchaney@bcecssa.net

Cassie St. Clair, Teacher--BEST Program cstclair@bcecssa.net

Nora Thompson, Paraprofessional--SLS Program nthompson@bcecssa.net

Support Services

Name Position E-mail

Leigh Crawshaw, Auditory Impairment Specialist leigh.crawshaw@yahoo.com

Debby Kalal, Occupational Therapist heartoftexasot@gmail.com

Adrian Little, Orientation & Mobility Specialist/Assistive Techology cbosley34@gmail.com

Leslie Pearcy, Physical Therapist pearcy33@msn.com

Transition/VAC/CTED

Name Position E-mail

Kevin Brister, VAC/CTED/Transition Coordinator kbrister@bcecssa.net