Team Cadillac

Upcoming Events:

September 28th- Welcome Back Dance

October 5th - Teacher Workshop Day

October 8th - Columbus Day Observance

October 17th- Early Release Day

November 7th- Early Release Day

November 12th -Veterans’ Day Observed

November 21st, 22nd & 23rd -Thanksgiving Recess

November 30th- 1st Trimester Ends

December 5th - Early Release Day

December 24 -January 1, 2019 Winter Vacation


Keep up to date on our Facebook page or Remind (text messaging updates )

Click here to Request Remind Link

Click here for our Facebook page

Cadillac Teachers & Contact Info:

Team Leaders:

Katie Lariviere - Math & Language Arts Special Education Case manager - klariviere@auburnschl.edu - Website

Penny Tozier - Math Teacher - ptozier@auburnschl.edu - Website

Teachers:

Jenny Johnson - Science Teacher - jjohnson@auburnschl.edu - Website

Ryan Jurewicz - Language Arts Teacher - rjurewicz@auburnschl.edu - Website

Bim Gibson - Social Studies Teacher - wgibson@auburnschl.edu

Melanie Peterson - Ed Tech

Additional Core Teachers attached to Team Cadillac :

Mrs. Rigazio - Spanish - krigazio@auburnschl.edu

Mr. Hipkins- Music -ahipkins@auburnschl.edu


AMS Administration and Guidance :

*Auburn Middle School Phone Number: 333-6655

Principal: Robert Griffin- rgriffin@auburnschl.edu

Assistant Principal: Kevin Shaw- kshaw@auburnschl.edu

Guidance Counselor: llunga Motumbo : imutombo@auburnschl.edu



Supply List

2 Non-spiral Composition notebooks (Sci and Math)

2-Two-pocket folder-(Sci and Math)

3 ring binder 1” or bigger-ELA Notebook with lined paper

ELA Reading Book for SSR

Headphones

Colored Pencils/Markers/Sharpies

Pens/Pencils

  • We highly recommend an Assignment Planner to help keep track of assignments

Helpful but not required: Homework folder, Locker shelf, pencil case, glue sticks, water bottle.