Member Calendar

2017-2018 Season Dates & Times

September 5 & 6, 7:00-9:30 PM - Fall Auditions

Monday September 11, 7:00-9:00 PM - Weekly Rehearsals Begin

Monday October 30, 7:00-9:30 PM - Dress Rehearsal

Thursday November 2, 7:00-9:30 PM - Dress Rehearsal

Saturday November 4, 6:00-7:00 PM - Pre-Concert Rehearsal

Saturday November 4, 8:00-9:00 PM - PERFORMANCE - "La Vie et La Mort"

Monday December 4, 7:00-9:30 PM - Dress Rehearsal

Thursday December 7, 7:00 - 9:30 PM - Dress Rehearsal

Saturday December 9, 6:00-7:00 PM - Pre-Concert Rehearsal

Saturday December 9, 8:00-9:00 PM - PERFORMANCE - "Readings & Carols"

- Winter Break -

January 2 & 3, 7:00-9:30 PM - Mid-Season Auditions

Monday January 8, 7:00-9:00 PM - Weekly Rehearsals Resume

Monday March 5, 7:00-9:30 PM - Dress Rehearsal

Thursday March 8, 7:00-9:30 PM - Dress Rehearsal

Saturday March 10, 6:00-7:00 PM - Pre-Concert Rehearsal

Saturday March 10, 8:00-9:00 PM - PERFORMANCE - "Bernstein at 100 - Kadosh"

Monday March 11 - No Rehearsal

Monday March 19, 7:00-9:00 PM - Weekly Rehearsals Resume

Monday May 14, 7:00-9:30 PM - Dress Rehearsal

Thursday May 17, 7:00-9:30 PM - Dress Rehearsal

Saturday May 19, 6:00-7:00 PM - Pre-Concert Rehearsal

Saturday May 19, 8:00-9:00 PM - PERFORMANCE - "Season Finale"

- Summer Break -


Members should subscribe to our Google calendar: