Member Calendar

2018-2019 Season Dates & Times

Tuesday August 21 - MLO Rehearsal on The High Line, 7:00-10:00 PM

September 4 & 5 - AUDITIONS, 7:00-9:30 PM

Monday September 10 - WEEKLY MONDAY REHEARSALS BEGIN, 7:00-9:00 PM

Tuesday October 2 - MLO DRESS REHEARSAL, 7:00-10:00 PM

October 3-7 - MLO PERFORMANCES, 7:00-10:00 PM

Monday October 8 - NO REHEARSAL (MLO RAIN DATE)

Monday December 3 - READINGS & CAROLS DRESS REHEARSAL 1, 7:00-9:30 PM

Thursday December 6 - READINGS & CAROLS DRESS REHEARSAL 2, 7:00-9:30 PM

Saturday December 8 - READINGS & CAROLS PERFORMANCE, 6:00-10:00 PM

--- Winter Break ----

January 7 & 8 - AUDITIONS, 7:00-9:30 PM

Monday January 14 - WEEKLY MONDAY REHEARSALS RESUME, 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday February 18 - NO REHEARSAL

Monday March 4 - CANTEN A CORO DRESS REHEARSAL 1, 7:00-9:30

Thursday March 7 - CANTEN A CORO DRESS REHEARSAL 2, 7:00-9:30

Saturday March 9 - CANTEN A CORO PERFORMANCE, 6:00-10:00 PM

Monday March 11 - NO REHEARSAL

Monday May 27 - NO REHEARSAL

Monday June 3 - CONCERT FOR EQUALITY DRESS REHEARSAL 1, 7:00-9:30

Thursday June 6 - CONCERT FOR EQUALITY DRESS REHEARSAL 2, 7:00-9:30

Saturday June 8 - CONCERT FOR EQUALITY PERFORMANCE, 6:00-10:00 PM

---- Summer Break ----


Members should subscribe to our Google calendar: