Secondary Announcements

Please click on the link to the right to find out more about the AISL Mentorship Program: 
2021-22 Secondary Student Announcements

AISL Communications

We try to celebrate what happens at AISL by posting regular updates on our FB, Instagram & Twitter feeds.

We would love student posts too! With your teachers permission, offer to capturing great learning moments during activities and email them to It will then be formatted and posted on your behalf. Each message should include the following details:

Student Leadership

Secondary Councils

Secondary Council Presidents

Quinn, Manav, Salvi, Melisa

MUN Committee

Co-President:  Scott 

Co-President: Shaina

VP:  Amara

Secretary/Treasurer:  Maya

Poet Laureate: 


NHS: Leopards Chapter 

President: Salvi

Vice President: Quinn 

Secretary: Shaina 

Treasurer: Manav 

Historian: Anais

Parliamentarian: Scott 


Secondary Handbook
Middle Years Programme Handbook and Course Guide
Diploma Programme Handbook and Course Guide
MYP Academic Skills Handbook