Utterby Primary Academy Staff

Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher - Mr Tom Hawkins

Assistant Headteacher - Mrs Paula Ellemore

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator - Mrs Anita Dodge

Teaching Staff

Class Teacher - Donaldsons FS/Y1/2 - Mrs Childs, Miss Ranby and Mrs Thornley (HLTA)

Class Teacher - Kiplings Y3/4 - Mr Peter Costall 

Class Teachers - Morpurgos Y5/6 - Miss Kate Wilson

PPA Cover - Mrs Heather Howard                                               

Classroom Support Staff                

Mrs Lorraine Thornley (HLTA)

Mrs Judy Smith

Mrs Emily Sutherland  (1 to 1)

Mrs Emily Syred (1 to 1) 

Miss Jane Griffiths (1 to 1)


Non-Teaching Staff  

School Business Manager - Mrs Karen Grant

Admin Assistant  - Miss Cathy Muller

Midday Supervisors         

Mrs Judy Smith

Mrs Emily Syred

Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mrs Emily Syred


Mrs Andrea Rooke

Site Team          

Mr Alan Green & Mr Matthew Bacon