All individuals interested in attending must register. Attending graduate students need to submit an abstract. Post-doctoral fellows, research associates, and summer students are not required to submit an abstract but are encouraged to do so.  Students are then selected for either an oral or a poster presentation. Faculty are not required to submit an abstract or provide an oral or poster presentation. The deadline for abstract submission is May 16th.

IRD 2018 Registration form

Oral and Poster Presentations:

Each Oral Presentation session (Immunology, Microbiology, Virology, and Post-Doctoral Fellows) will consist of 4 presentations as selected by the Science Committee. Each presentation is a maximum of 10 min in length with up to three additional minutes for questions.

Depending on the number of attendees, some or all of the remaining graduate students may be selected to prepare a poster presentation. Posters are to be of maximum 
36'' (w) x 48'' (h) in size.

If you have any questions regarding registering for the ImmuNet Research Day please e-mail the registration committee