Contact Information

EL/Bilingual Coordinator 
Maria Martin, mmartin@sd44.org  630-827-4415

EL Teachers
Allison Quirke, Madison Elementary School - aquirke@sd44.org- 630-827-4171
Jill Yirkovsky, Hammerschmidt Elementary School - jyirkovsky@sd44.org - 630-827-4290
Sandy Moy, Butterfield Elementary School - smoy@sd44.org - 630-827-4023
Kathie Anderson, Manor Hill Elementary School- kaanderson@sd44.org - 630-827-4324
Julie Dunham, Manor Hill Elementary School- jdunham@sd44.org - 630-827-4312
Jennifer Buescher, Park View Elementary School - jbuescher@sd44.org - 630-827-4061
James Lies, Pleasant Lane Elementary School- jlies@sd44.org - 630-827-4668
Kathleen Irion, Glenn Westlake Middle School- kirion@sd44.org - 630-827-4585
Karen Biernat, Glenn Westlake Middle School- kbiernat@sd44.org - 630-827-4554
John Corcoran, Glenn Westlake Middle School- jcrosley-corcoran@sd44.org - 630-827-4540

Bilingual Spanish Teachers
Resource- Kathie Anderson, Manor Hill Elementary School- kaanderson@sd44.org - 630-827-4324
Resource- Maggie Munoz, Madison Elementary School-
Kindergarten- Laura Wollenzien, Madison Elementary School-lwollenzien@sd44.org - 630-827-4170
First Grade- Marilu Diaz, Madison Elementary School-
2nd Grade-Virginia Duran, Madison Elementary School- vduran@sd44.org-630-827-4117
3rd Grade- Cynthia Arreguin, Madison Elementary School- carreguin@sd44.org630-827-4173
4th Grade-TBD
6th-8th Grade- John Corcoran, Glenn Westlake Middle School- jcrosley-corcoran@sd44.org - 630-827-4540

Bilingual Urdu Resource Teacher
Resource TBD

D44 Total Events Calendar




Comments