2020 Line Officers

"It is the mission of the District Six Fire Association to preserve life and property, promote public safety,

and foster community support services in a professional manner." - Chief Petito

Chief Vincent Petito

Assistant Chief Joseph Serrecchia Sr.

First Captain John Kelly

First Lieutenant Ernie Esposito

Second Lieutenant John Otte

(No picture available)

Photos on this page were taken by Brian McGee Photography.