Nurses

 

Showing 8 items
NurseBuildingPhone #BuildingPhone #Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NurseBuildingPhone #BuildingPhone #Email
Mandi Turpin Middle School  (937) 832-6061  Northwood  (937) 832-6240 mturpin@northmontschools.net 
Shannon Prikkel Northmoor (937) 832-6800  Union (937) 832-6700 sprikkel@northmontschools.net 
Karen Thompson Northwood (937) 832-6240 Middle School (937) 832-6061 kthompson@northmontschools.net 
Gidget Peters Englewood Elementary (937) 832-3126 High School (937) 832-6060 gpeters@northmontschools.net 
Stacey Corder High School  (937) 832-6060 Kleptz Early Learning Center (937) 832-6748 stacey.corder@northmontschools.net 
Nicole Stose Englewood Hills (937) 832-3174 Kleptz Early Learning Center (937) 832-6758 nstose@northmontschools.net 
Vickie Moody High School  (937) 832-6060 Englewood Elementary (937) 832-3126 vmoody@northmontschools.net 
Amy Phelps Kleptz Early Learning Center  (937) 832-6758 Englewood Hills (937) 832-5950 aphelps@northmontschools.net 
Showing 8 items
Comments