East Amwell Board of Education

Board Members: 2021-2022


Charles Miles, Jr. President- cmiles@eastamwell.org 609 203-1188

Kim Williard Vice President- kwilliard@eastamwell.org 609 466-7726

Carole Ammann- cammann@eastamwell.org, 908 788-7539

Paul Hutchins- hutchins@eastamwell.org, 609 246-1587

Lisa Hutchison- lhutchison@eastamwell.org, 609 306-8777

Jessica Kraycirik- jkraycirik@eastamwell.org, 609 397-4699

Carole McGee- cmcgee@eastamwell.org, 908 237-2271

Charles Miller- cmiller@eastamwell.org, 908 788-5178

Chris Thompson- boethompson@eastamwell.org, 908 399-4590



Administration