Staff Directory

Below is a listing of faculty and staff members by department.

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the main office at (203) 468-3254.

EHHS Administration

Vincent DeNuzzo   vdenuzzo@east-haven.k12.ct.us  (Principal)

Susan Harkins  sharkins@east-haven.k12.ct.us   (Assistant Principal)

Mark Hughes  mhughes@east-haven.k12.ct.us  (Dean of Students)

 

Art Department

Tiffany Choi   tchoi@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Sara Cooper   saracooper@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Matthew Stevens  mstevens@east-haven.k12.ct.us

 

Business Department

Marianne Adinolfi   madinolfi@east-haven.k12.ct.us


English Department

Christine Bauer   cbauer@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Ashley Bogart   abogart@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Leann Boisvert  lboisvert@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Emilia Caturano ecaturano@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Douglas Gardner   dgardner@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Lisa Gardner   lgardner@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Elizabeth Grabski  egrabski@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Michael Hickey   mhickey@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Sara Kelsey   skelsey@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Haley Lutar   hlutar@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Danielle Proto    dproto@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Themis Valsamis   tvalsamis@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Lisa Veleas   lveleas@east-haven.k12.ct.us  (Instructional Leader)

 

Family and Consumer Science Department

Deborah Bigelow   dbigelow@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Daniel Trzcinski   dtrzcinski@east-haven.k12.ct.us


Guidance Counselors

Gretchen Coup  gcoup@east-haven.k12.ct.us /  Christine Mulqueen cmulqueen@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Dina DeRosa   dderosa@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Michelle Madonna   mmadonna@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Renee Seufert   rseufert@east-haven.k12.ct.us

 

Librarian/Media Specialist

Juliet Goraieb jgoraieb@east-haven.k12.ct.us 


Math Department

John Ardito   jardito@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Jennifer Bauer   jbauer@east-haven.k12.ct.us  (Instructional Leader)

Robert Belevich  rbelevich@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Michael Clorite    mclorite@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Elizabeth Criscuolo   ecriscuolo@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Danielle Jessey   djessey@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Jennifer Howlett   jhowlett@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Michele Lender   mlender@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Louis Rivellini  lrivellini@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Erika Williams  ewilliams@east-haven.k12.ct.us


 

Music Department

Matthew Laudano   MLaudano@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Elisabeth Stevens  estevens@east-haven.k12.ct.us

 

PE / Health Department

Susan D'Amico   sdamico@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Martin Dunne   mdunne@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Alexis Nacca   alnacca@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Rick Narracci   rnarracci@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Anthony Verderame averderame@east-haven.k12.ct.us (Athletic Director)


Psychologist

Stephanie Borowy   sborowy@east-haven.k12.ct.us


Science Department

Shana Barnett  sbarnett@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Ellen Blanker  eblanker@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Michael Cassone   mcassone@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Rabecca Florio  rflorio@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Li Martin lmartin@east-haven.k12.ct.us (Health Science & CNA)

David Oshana  doshana@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Maria Pompano   mpompano@east-haven.k12.ct.us   (Instructional Leader)

Anthony Russell   arussell@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Gayle Tracey  gtracey@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Cynthia Wintjen   cwintjen@east-haven.k12.ct.us  

 

Social Studies Department

Anne Bodurtha   abodurtha@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Kerri Cannavaro   kcannavaro@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Adam Gardner  agardner@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Jamie Gaudioso   jgaudioso@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Peter Hearty   phearty@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Ray Johnson   rjohnson@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Joe Marangell   jmarangell@east-haven.k12.ct.us   (Instructional Leader)

Mark Tolla   mtolla@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Anthony Vaspasiano   avaspasiano@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Lindsay Wright   lwright@east-haven.k12.ct.us


Social Worker

Marissa Brown  mbrown@east-haven.k12.ct.us  

Ben O'Meara    bomeara@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Jessica Gaudioso  jgaudioso@east-haven.k12.ct.us (SED Program)


Special Education

Molly Fagnani   mfagnani@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Jessica Foster  jfoster@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Kathleen Gavigan   kgavigan@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Samantha Iannotti  siannotti@east-haven.k12.ct.us  (SED Program)

Vickie Jones   vjones@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Randie Kahan   rkahan@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Lisa LaPenna-Polvan   llapenna@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Alex Larson    alarson@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Fred Parcesepe   fparcesepe@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Ava Sorensen   asorensen@east-haven.k12.ct.us

 

Speech Pathologists

Kristina Serio  kserio@east-haven.k12.ct.us

 

Technology Education Department

Michael Iavarone  miavarone@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Jason Miles   jmiles@east-haven.k12.ct.us

 

World Language

Diane Conradi   dconradi@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Carla DeStefanis   cdestefanis@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Rosa Dominguez   rdominguez@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Carla Marsico   cmarsico@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Luisa Spadacenta   lspadacenta@east-haven.k12.ct.us

 

Administrative Assistants

Meghan Fitzsimmons  mfitzsimmons@east-haven.k12.ct.us (Main Office)

Kathy Conner   kconner@east-haven.k12.ct.us  (Guidance) 

Barbara Loesche   bloesche@east-haven.k12.ct.us  (Principal’s Administrative Assistant)


Paraprofessionals

Yolande Bowman

Rob Celentano

Ron Deluca

Noelle DeMarco

Michael Frechette

Suzanne Fuller

Allison Hanlon

Kim Hibson

Jane Lewin

Raymond Marsico

Jenna Migliozzi

Felicia Pelsis

Byron Roberts

Greg Sawyer

Judith Tsou

Adam Ursone

Elyse Whiteman