Calendar


UPCOMING events

2020-2021 Season

Summer

Friday, July 23- Sunday, July 25

Friday, July 30 - Sunday, Aug 1

The Wizard of Oz - Westonka Community Theatre


NEXT Season 2021-2022

October

Monday, October 25- 7:00 PM

Mound Westonka High School Pep Band Benefit Concert for Westonka Food Shelf

($5.00 suggested donation)

Friday, October 29 7:00 PM

MWHS Fall Choir Concert

NOVEMBER

Friday, November 19 7PM, Saturday, November 20 7pm, and Sunday, November 21

MWHS Fall Musical

Tuesday, November 23

Hilltop Concerts

Friday, November 26 - 7:30PM

Lorie Line Holiday Concert

DECEMBER

Friday, December 3 and Saturday, December 4

Hilltop Operetta

Monday, December 6 - 7:00PM

MWHS Winter Band Concerts

Tuesday, December 7 - 6PM, 7PM, 8PM

GMS Winter Band Concerts

Thursday, December 8 - 6PM, 7PM, 8PM

GMS Winter Choir Concerts

Monday, December 13 - 7:00PM

MWHS Holiday Choir Concert

Sunday, December 19

WestMet Classical Training Presents "Nutcracker"

JANUARY

Monday, January 31 - 7:00 PM

Mound Westonka High School Concest Preview Concert

FEBRUARY

Friday, February 11 - Saturday, February 12

Shirley Hills Operetta

Mound Westonka High School Spring Band Concert

MARCH

Friday, March 11, Saturday March 12, Sunday March 13

Mound Westonka High School Spring Play

APRIL

Friday, April 22, Saturday, April 23, Sunday, April 24

GMS Spring Musical

MAY

Sunday, May 1

Bella Lumina Women's Choir Concert

Tuesday, May 3

Hilltop Choir Concerts

Monday, May 9 - 7:00PM

Mound Westonka High School Band Concerts

Tuesday, May 10 - 6PM, 7PM, 8PM

GMS Spring Band Concerts

Thursday, May 12 - 6PM, 7PM, 8PM

GMS Spring Choir Concerts

Friday, May 13

Hilltop Concert

Monday, May 16 - 7:00PM

Mound Westonka High School Spring Choir Concert

JUNE

Saturday, June 7

Queen Tribute Band