We are Thunderbirds

The mission of Yucaipa High School’s Counseling Department is to provide a program to all students that helps them develop the skills needed to be successful in a rapidly changing global society. School counselors will work collaboratively with teachers, administrators, parents and the community to provide all students with a comprehensive school counseling program and services that support the academic, career and personal/ social skills needed to become college and career ready and enhance students’ ability to become active contributors in society.

2021-2022

YHS Counseling Team

Ms. Pam Sibley

pam_sibley@ycjusd.us

A-Er

Mr. Ruben Mata

ruben_mata@ycjusd.us

Es-Ge & Health and Biomedical Academy

Ms. Diana Williams

diana_williams@ycjusd.us

Gi-Mas

Ms. Katie McKee

katie_mckee@ycjusd.us

Mat-Oh & Engineering Academy

Ms. Angelica Echauregui

angelica_echauregui@ycjusd.us

Ol-Sa & ELL

Ms. Lisa Reyes

lisa_reyes@ycjusd.us

Sc-Z & Law and Public Safety Academy

Ms. Karen Brossia

karen_brossia@ycjusd.us

College & Career Counselor and YCA Program

Ms. Melinda Burton

yhscounselor@ycjusd.usx1020

Intermediate Clerk

Announcements

2021-2022 Counseling Program At-A-Glance

(Update coming soon!)