Teaching Staff

Faculty/Staff Emails

Kindergarten

Carron Cates ccates@wmsd.net

Mandy Hinze mhinze@wmsd.net

Jessie Lee jnewson@wmsd.net

Courtney Ostrander costrander@wmsd.net

Tammy Smith trsmith@wmsd.net


First Grade

Ginger Barber mbarber@wmsd.net

Emily Key ekey@wmsd.net

Cayley Lawhon clawhon@wmsd.net

Kayla Nelson k.nelson@wmsd.net


Second Grade

Christy Boozer cboozer@wmsd.net

Catherine McGinnis cmcginnis@wmsd.net

Catherine Warner cwarner@wmsd.net


Third Grade

Meghan Astin mastin@wmsd.net

Erica Collins ecollins@wmsd.net

Melissa Neale mneale@wmsd.net

Tebrah Stephenson tstephenson@wmsd.net


Fourth Grade

Courtney Currie ccurrie@wmsd.net

Blair Rogers brogers@wmsd.net

Betsy Wray bwray@wmsd.net


Fifth Grade

Mary Beth Gunter mgunter@wmsd.net

Karly King kking@wmsd.net

Terri Ramsey tramsey@wmsd.net


Sixth Grade

Rhonda Courtney rcourtney@wmsd.net

Gabby Giddings ggiddings@wmsd.net

Danette Strons dstrons@wmsd.net


Enrichment

Cara Evans, Art cevans@wmsd.net

Lisa Adams, Music ladams@wmsd.net

Candy Brewer, PE cbrewer@wmsd.net


Resource

Courtney Whittemore cwhittemore@wmsd.net


Special Education

Lisa Speidel lspeidel@wmsd.net


Speech

Ginger Dabbs gdabbs@wmsd.net


Nurse

Kristin Allison kallison@wmsd.net


Counselor

Kay Spurlock kspurlock@wmsd.net


K-2 Literacy Coach

Margie McCollum mmccollum@wmsd.net


3-6 Literacy Coach

Brittney Dean bdean@wmsd.net


K-6 Math Coach

Suzanne Elmore selmore@wmsd.net