Staff

Leadership Team

    • Principal Nicky Ryan nryan@weston.school.nz
    • Deputy Principal Sharlene Carki scarki@weston.school.nz
    • Assistant Principal Caron Sullivan carons@weston.school.nz

Professional Learning Team Leaders

    • Early Years Team Leader Nicole Boys nboys@weston.school.nz
    • Junior Team Leader Carolyn Thelning cthelning@weston.school.nz
    • Learning Support Matt Hannigan mhannagan@weston.school.nz

Teaching Staff

New Entrant - Y1

    • Kowhai Sammy Macdonald smacdonald@weston.school.nz
    • Kauri Nicole Boys nboys@weston.school.nz

Year 1 - Year 2

    • Tuatara Jenny Kitchin jkitchin@weston.school.nz

Year 2 - Year 3

    • Tauhou Sara Brown sbrown@weston.school.nz

Year 3 - Year 4

    • Pukeko 1 Carolyn Thelning cthelning@weston.school.nz
    • Pukeko 2 Jo Mortimer jmortimer@weston.school.nz

Year 5 - Year 6

    • Kea Rebecca May rmay@weston.school.nz
    • Kohuhu Gary Paterson gpaterson@weston.school.nz

Year 7 - Year 8

    • Nga Kau Taki Matt Hannagan mhannagan@weston.school.nz
    • Ruma Rahi Caron Sullivan carons@weston.school.nz

Specialist Teachers

    • Karen Ruddenklau kruddenklau@weston.school.nz
    • Colleen Robson crobson@weston.school.nz

Support Staff

Teachers Aides

  • Rachel Hill rachelh@weston.school.nz
  • Carol Bolstridge (Library) cbolstridge@weston.school.nz
  • Allyson Lee alee@weston.school.nz
  • Yvonne Munro ymunro@weston.school.nz
  • Jackie Ruddle jruddle@weston.school.nz
  • Alex Douglas adouglas@weston.school.nz
  • Sarah Paisley spaisley@weston.school.nz

Administration

Executive Officer

  • Joy McGee jmcgee@weston.school.nz

Office

  • Nic Loe nloe@weston.school.nz
  • Linley Gill lgill@weston.school.nz

School Maintenance

Bob Jelgersma (Caretaker), Jeff Vaile (Cleaner), Bev Wilson (Cleaner)