Staff

Leadership Team

Acting Principal Lloyd Bokser lbokser@weston.school.nz

Acting Deputy Principal Matt Hannagan mhannagan@weston.school.nz

Assistant Principal Caron Sullivan carons@weston.school.nz

Professional Learning Team Leaders

Te Kakano Team Leader Jenny Kitchin jkitchin@weston.school.nz

Manuka Team Leader Carolyn Thelning cthelning@weston.school.nz

Taitonga Team Leader Caron Sullivan carons@weston.school.nz

Special Needs Coordinator

Learning Support Matt Hannigan mhannagan@weston.school.nz

Teaching Staff

New Entrant - Y1

Kowhai Linda McCone Term 1 lmccone@weston.school.nz

Sara Brown Terms 2-4 sbrown@weston.school.nz

Kauri Mel Rushton mrushton@weston.school.nz

Year 1 - Year 2

Tuatara Jenny Kitchin jkitchin@weston.school.nz

Year 2 - Year 3

Kereru Colleen Robson crobson@weston.school.nz Lea Scott lscott@weston.school.nz

Year 3 - 4

Pukeko Carolyn Thelning cthelning@weston.school.nz

Pukeko Jo Mortimer jmortimer@weston.school.nz

Year 5

Kea Ange Drew adrew@weston.school.nz

Year 5 - Year 6

Kohuhu Gary Paterson gpaterson@weston.school.nz

Year 7 - Year 8

Nga Kautaki Matt Hannagan mhannagan@weston.school.nz

Bron Claridge bcclaridge@weston.school.nz

Year 6 -Year 7

Ruma Rahi Caron Sullivan carons@weston.school.nz

Sarah Plunket splunket@weston.school.nz

CRT/Release Teacher

Karen Ruddenklau kruddenklau@weston.school.nz

Support Staff

Learning Assistants

Rachel Hill rachelh@weston.school.nz Carol Bolstridge cbolstridge@weston.school.nz

Allyson Lee alee@weston.school.nz Yvonne Munro ymunro@weston.school.nz Jackie Ruddle jruddle@weston.school.nz

Hayley Adams hadams@weston.school.nz

Sarah Paisley spaisley@weston.school.nz

Administration

Executive Officer Joy McGee jmcgee@weston.school.nz

Office Nic Loe nloe@weston.school.nz


School Maintenance

Bob Jelgersma (Caretaker), Jeff Vaile (Cleaner), Bev Wilson (Cleaner)