Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image

The team at Wainui Beach School would like to extend a warm welcome to all visitors to our website. We trust that you find it to be a useful source of information about our school. For Term dates and our events calendar, please click NEWS.

Click on the link below to access DISTANCE LEARNING suggestions for your tamariki.

TERM DATES 2020

Term 1: Monday 3rd February - Wednesday 25th March (revised due to COVID-19)

Term 2 Remote: Wednesday 15th April (Distance learning begins) - Friday 15th May

Term 2 (back at school): Monday 18th May - Friday 3rd July

Term 3: Monday 20th July - Friday 25th September

Term 4: Monday 12th October - Tuesday 15th December

Click on the Facebook icon to find our school Facebook page.